Výsledek reálného obchodování za duben 2014 a zhodnocení prvních 4 měsíců

5. květen 2014

 




Výsledek reálného obchodování za duben 2014 a zhodnocení prvních 4 měsícůVýsledek reálného obchodování za duben 2014 a zhodnocení prvních 4 měsíců

Čtvrtý měsíc skončil a my zde máme měsíční obchodní výsledky. Zároveň si zhodnotíme, jak jsme na tom po čtyřech měsících obchodování. Stanovíme si obchodní cíle a více rozebereme ukazovaný trading. Přidáte se?

 

Jak již bohužel máme ve zvyku, silný měsíc střídá slabý. Po mnoha obchodech v březnu je tedy duben opravdu žalostný. Dva ziskové obchody a tedy i 100% úspěšnost potěší, ale rozhodne ne počtem obchodů. Za pár minut práce to není špatné, navíc je to vzorový případ i pro vás, kteří jste pracovně vytížení, jako já.

EURUSD a AUDUSD s téměř stejným ziskem. Celkem se podařilo vydělat 415 korun na jeden lot. To je sice skutečně málo, ale časově to zabralo asi 10 minut času. Dále byl již obchod nastaven a sám se realizoval zisk. Vyplňování gapů opět nezklamalo.

První 4 měsíce

Leden přinesl ztrátu 370 korun, únor naopak zisk a to 2 600 Kč. Stejného zisku, tedy 2 600 korun jsme dosáhli i v březnu a duben jsme zakončili + 415 korun. To znamená zisk 5 245 za první čtyři měsíce obchodování.

Za 4 měsíce jsme provedli 4 neúspěšné a 14 úspěšných obchodů. Celkově jsme 18ti obchodům věnovali 3 hodiny a 20 minut. To znamená výdělek 26 korun za minutu a 1 573 korun za hodinu. Jedná se však o čistý trading bez započtení neustálého vzdělávání a testování strategií.

Jaké si dát cíle? Vzhledem k tomu, že u platformy bohužel nesedíme denně, rádi bychom vydělali aspoň 30 000 korun za rok na tomto účtu. Dále obchodujeme i na jiných účtech, které zatím nezveřejňujeme. O žádný z realizovaných obchodů pro tradeportal vás ovšem neošidíme. Chcete také vydělat 5 245 Kč za 3 hodiny a 20 minut? Obchodujte s námi.

Sdílet na Facebooku Linkuj.cz!
Reklama

[Nahoru ↑]


Hodnocení

Zatím nikdo nehodnotil



Vložit komentář

Napsat komentář
Jméno:
E-mail:
Web:


Komentáře

Van

sobota, 8. červen 2019
03:45

At this time it sounds like Expression Engine is
the best blogging platform out there right now. (from what I've read) Is that what
you're using on your blog?


posted by: Van [Odpovědět]

Galen

sobota, 8. červen 2019
06:24

I was recommended this website via my cousin. I'm not certain whether this put up
is written by means of him as no one else understand such distinct approximately my difficulty.
You are incredible! Thank you!


posted by: Galen [Odpovědět]

Candy

pondělí, 1. červenec 2019
14:29

Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a
quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your
posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics?
Thanks for your time!


posted by: Candy [Odpovědět]

Lillian

pondělí, 1. červenec 2019
15:02

I just like the helpful information you provide to your
articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again right here regularly.
I am reasonably certain I will learn lots of new stuff proper right here!
Best of luck for the next!


posted by: Lillian [Odpovědět]

Jane

středa, 17. červenec 2019
08:05

I am really thankful to the owner of this web site who has shared this impressive piece of
writing at here.


posted by: Jane [Odpovědět]

Juliane

sobota, 20. červenec 2019
17:36

Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.

Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for
a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks


posted by: Juliane [Odpovědět]

Edison

pondělí, 22. červenec 2019
07:51

I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone
to do it for you? Plz respond as I'm looking to create my
own blog and would like to find out where u got this from.
appreciate it


posted by: Edison [Odpovědět]

Erin

čtvrtek, 25. červenec 2019
10:23

Yes! Finally someone writes about manicure.


posted by: Erin [Odpovědět]

Samira

pondělí, 19. srpen 2019
01:43

Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you're working with?
I'm going to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something completely unique.
P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!


posted by: Samira [Odpovědět]

Shayne

úterý, 3. září 2019
16:37

great issues altogether, you just won a brand new reader.

What could you recommend in regards to your put up that
you just made a few days ago? Any certain?


posted by: Shayne [Odpovědět]

Jesus

středa, 25. září 2019
03:13

I'm impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter
a blog that's both equally educative and engaging, and without
a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The
problem is something not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
I am very happy I stumbled across this in my hunt for something relating
to this.


posted by: Jesus [Odpovědět]

Gretta

středa, 25. září 2019
03:27

Greate post. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog.
Im really impressed by your blog.
Hey there, You've performed a fantastic job.
I'll certainly digg it and individually recommend to my friends.
I'm confident they'll be benefited from this site.


posted by: Gretta [Odpovědět]

Minnie

středa, 25. září 2019
04:47

I'll right away grab your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or newsletter service.
Do you've any? Kindly let me understand so that I may just subscribe.
Thanks.


posted by: Minnie [Odpovědět]

Stepanie

pátek, 25. říjen 2019
23:35

I all the time emailed this web site post page to all my
contacts, because if like to read it afterward my contacts will
too.


posted by: Stepanie [Odpovědět]

Willard

úterý, 29. říjen 2019
08:38

This is my first time visit at here and i am really impressed to read all at
single place.


posted by: Willard [Odpovědět]

Dotty

úterý, 5. listopad 2019
03:53

Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.
Please let me know where you got your theme. Many thanks


posted by: Dotty [Odpovědět]

Courtney

úterý, 5. listopad 2019
04:10

Hi there! This article couldn't be written any better!
Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
He always kept preaching about this. I most certainly will
send this article to him. Pretty sure he'll have a good read.
Many thanks for sharing!


posted by: Courtney [Odpovědět]

Finley

pondělí, 11. listopad 2019
03:12

I am really glad to read this website posts which includes lots of helpful data, thanks for providing these information.


posted by: Finley [Odpovědět]

Mauricio

čtvrtek, 14. listopad 2019
05:20

Hello mates, its wonderful piece of writing on the topic of tutoringand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.


posted by: Mauricio [Odpovědět]

Yanira

neděle, 17. listopad 2019
07:03

Superb blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
I'm planning to start my own site soon but I'm a little lost on everything.
Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices
out there that I'm totally overwhelmed .. Any tips?
Many thanks!


posted by: Yanira [Odpovědět]

Ronnie

pondělí, 18. listopad 2019
14:16

I have read so many posts concerning the blogger lovers but
this post is actually a pleasant article, keep it up.


posted by: Ronnie [Odpovědět]

Dacia

neděle, 9. září 2018
19:41

I've read several just right stuff here. Definitely
worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you set to make the sort
of magnificent informative web site.


posted by: Dacia [Odpovědět]

Blythe

čtvrtek, 13. září 2018
22:30

Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your posts.

Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?
Thanks for your time!


posted by: Blythe [Odpovědět]

Aubrey

sobota, 15. září 2018
02:58

Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together with your site in web explorer, may check this?
IE still is the market chief and a good part of people will pass over your great writing due to this problem.


posted by: Aubrey [Odpovědět]

Jewel

sobota, 15. září 2018
22:43

Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this
board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.


posted by: Jewel [Odpovědět]

Genevieve

neděle, 16. září 2018
19:48

What's up to all, since I am genuinely eager of reading
this blog's post to be updated on a regular basis. It includes fastidious
material.


posted by: Genevieve [Odpovědět]

Eula

pondělí, 17. září 2018
16:21

You could definitely see your skills within the article you write.
The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren't afraid to say how they believe.
Always go after your heart.


posted by: Eula [Odpovědět]

Torri

pátek, 21. září 2018
05:26

The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if
it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be
a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.
I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!


posted by: Torri [Odpovědět]

Krista

pondělí, 24. září 2018
03:52

What's Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it
has aided me out loads. I'm hoping to give a contribution & aid different users like its helped me.
Great job.


posted by: Krista [Odpovědět]

Terry

úterý, 2. říjen 2018
03:13

Keep on writing, great job!


posted by: Terry [Odpovědět]

Kirk

čtvrtek, 4. říjen 2018
10:35

I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
I'll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
I'm quite sure I'll learn lots of new stuff right here!
Best of luck for the next!


posted by: Kirk [Odpovědět]

Roxanne

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
01:45

Good day! This is my first visit to your blog!
We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a
wonderful job!


posted by: Roxanne [Odpovědět]

Monte

neděle, 7. říjen 2018
14:19

Excellent post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more
on this subject? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a
little bit more. Thanks!


posted by: Monte [Odpovědět]

Arielle

neděle, 7. říjen 2018
22:01

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.


posted by: Arielle [Odpovědět]

Lindsay

úterý, 9. říjen 2018
01:17

I'm not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading
extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a
problem on my end? I'll check back later on and see
if the problem still exists.


posted by: Lindsay [Odpovědět]

Anna

úterý, 16. říjen 2018
17:20

Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post. Thank you for supplying these details.


posted by: Anna [Odpovědět]

Tawanna

neděle, 21. říjen 2018
19:42

Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed
reading it, you happen to be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your
blog and will often come back in the foreseeable future.
I want to encourage yourself to continue your great
writing, have a nice day!


posted by: Tawanna [Odpovědět]

Camille

úterý, 23. říjen 2018
06:53

Your means of telling all in this paragraph is genuinely
pleasant, every one be able to simply know it, Thanks a lot.


posted by: Camille [Odpovědět]

Elvera

úterý, 23. říjen 2018
09:12

I do not even understand how I stopped up here, but I believed this submit used to be good.
I don't realize who you might be however certainly you're going
to a famous blogger if you happen to aren't already. Cheers!


posted by: Elvera [Odpovědět]

Rosalinda

úterý, 23. říjen 2018
11:59

My partner and I stumbled over here different website and thought I might check things
out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to looking over your web page again.


posted by: Rosalinda [Odpovědět]

Quentin

sobota, 27. říjen 2018
20:26

Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the challenges.
It was really informative. Your site is very helpful.
Thanks for sharing!


posted by: Quentin [Odpovědět]

Oliver

neděle, 28. říjen 2018
13:16

I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your
site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people
could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures.
Maybe you could space it out better?


posted by: Oliver [Odpovědět]

Gladys

neděle, 28. říjen 2018
23:24

Highly descriptive blog, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?


posted by: Gladys [Odpovědět]

Marisa

neděle, 28. říjen 2018
23:46

Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however , I'd figured I'd ask.
Would you be interested in trading links or
maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
My website goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!


posted by: Marisa [Odpovědět]

Collette

pondělí, 29. říjen 2018
12:08

Greetings I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found
you by error, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks
a lot for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love
the theme/design), I don't have time to go through it all
at the minute but I have saved it and also
added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb
job.


posted by: Collette [Odpovědět]

Ashleigh

úterý, 30. říjen 2018
12:19

Hey there, You've done a great job. I'll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my
friends. I am sure they'll be benefited from this website.


posted by: Ashleigh [Odpovědět]

Charla

pondělí, 5. listopad 2018
01:32

Quest bars cheap fitnesstipsnew1 quest bars cheap 516999410492780544 quest bars cheap

I have read so many content about the blogger lovers however
this post is genuinely a nice paragraph, keep it up.
Quest bars cheap fitnesstipsnew1 quest bars
cheap 516999410492780544 quest bars cheap


posted by: Charla [Odpovědět]

Tegan

pondělí, 12. listopad 2018
16:42

Great weblog here! Also your site loads up fast!
What web host are you using? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink to your host?
I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol


posted by: Tegan [Odpovědět]

Genie

sobota, 17. listopad 2018
12:54

Great information. Lucky me I ran across your site by accident (stumbleupon).
I've book-marked it for later!


posted by: Genie [Odpovědět]

Theo

neděle, 18. listopad 2018
15:41

Post writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with afterward you can write otherwise
it is complicated to write.


posted by: Theo [Odpovědět]

Čtěte také...

Výsledek reálného obchodování za duben 2014 a zhodnocení prvních 4 měsíců

Výsledek reálného obchodování za duben 2014 a zhodnocení prvních 4 měsíců

Čtvrtý měsíc skončil a my zde máme měsíční obchodní výsledky. Zároveň si zhodnotíme, jak jsme na tom po čtyřech měsících obchodování. Stanovíme si obchodní cíle a více rozebereme ukazovaný trading. Přidáte se?

Výsledek reálného obchodování za duben 2015

Výsledek reálného obchodování za duben 2015

Konec dubna pro nás znamená jediné, pravidelné zveřejnění obchodů realizovaných na reálném účtu. Ani tento měsíc jsme nezapomněli, i když výsledky jsou bídné a to především co se počtu týká.


Výsledek reálného obchodování za říjen 2014

Výsledek reálného obchodování za říjen 2014

I v říjnu jsme reálně obchodovali a nyní vám ukážeme výsledek. Pojďte se podívat, jak dopadlo našich 9 obchodů, jenž jsme realizovali na základě zde zveřejněných strategií.

Výsledek reálného obchodování za prosinec a rok 2014

Výsledek reálného obchodování za prosinec a rok 2014

I poslední měsíc v roce je téměř za námi a na řadě je klasické zveřejnění obchodů za měsíc. Vzhledem k prosinci nás čeká i zhodnocení obchodního roku a nové cíle pro rok 2015. Podívejte se, jak se nám dařilo.