Jaké zhodnocení u tradingu očekávat?

19. listopad 2014

Zhodnocení peněz, to je to, co lidi na tradingu láká. Pro nic jiného to vlastně ani neděláme. Ovšem jaká mít očekávání. Lze v prvním roce vydělat procento, pět, deset, padesát nebo počáteční kapitál i zněkolikanásobit? Ano, lze, ale dnes se podíváme se střízlivější předpoklady, které vycházejí ze zkušeností profesionálních traderů.




Jaké zhodnocení u tradingu očekávat?Jaké zhodnocení u tradingu očekávat?

První dva roky

Začátky jsou v každém businessu náročné a o tradingu to platí také. Byli byste velkou výjimkou, pokud byste nevložili počáteční investici v podobě nepovedených obchodů. První týdny a měsíce se tak snadno můžete dostat i do ztráty a váš cíl by měl být pouze jeden, neprodělat.

Ke správnému vstupu do tradingu by vám mělo pomoci především správné řízení peněz, používání stol lossů, take profitů a především pečlivě testovaná obchodní strategie.

Pokud první rok zakončíte na nule, nebo s procentní ztrátou, lze jej považovat za velmi povedený a i s tímto výsledkem se zařadíte mezi ty úspěšnější.

Druhý až pátý rok

Pokud u tradingu vydržíte déle, než dva roky, je to signálem vaší dobře odvedené práce. Pečlivě stanovené stop lossy vás nenechali zkrachovat a sbíráte nejen čím dál více dobrých obchodů, ale také zkušenosti. Zhodnocení se posouvá do plusu a pohybuje se v rozmezí 5 – 20 procent ročně, výjimečně i více.

Zkušený obchodník, pět let a více

Po pěti letech jsou zkušenosti opravdu velké. Máte za sebou tisíce obchodů, tisíce nakoukaných hodin grafů a vše je potřeba zúročit. Opravdu zkušení tradeři následně dokáží díky tvrdé dřině a disciplíně vydělávat i více než 50 procent obchodního účtu ročně.

50 procent obchodního účtu zní rozhodně lákavě, ale pokud se k této metě chcete dostat, musíte začít a první roky neprodělat. Rozhodně nezačínejte s cílem 50 procent, ale maximálně procenta, dvou.

Sdílet na Facebooku Linkuj.cz!
Reklama

[Nahoru ↑]


Hodnocení

Zatím nikdo nehodnotil



Vložit komentář

Napsat komentář
Jméno:
E-mail:
Web:


Komentáře

Juliann

sobota, 8. červen 2019
00:12

Wonderful blog you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any community forums that cover
the same topics talked about in this article? I'd really love to be a part
of online community where I can get comments from other
knowledgeable people that share the same interest.
If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!


posted by: Juliann [Odpovědět]

Noah

čtvrtek, 11. červenec 2019
05:17

Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I
was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some
nice methods and we are looking to swap techniques with others,
please shoot me an email if interested.


posted by: Noah [Odpovědět]

Milagro

pondělí, 15. červenec 2019
15:01

Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote
the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the
message home a bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog.

A fantastic read. I'll certainly be back.


posted by: Milagro [Odpovědět]

Roseanna

středa, 24. červenec 2019
13:58

Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up
losing many months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions
to prevent hackers? plenty of fish natalielise


posted by: Roseanna [Odpovědět]

Damian

čtvrtek, 25. červenec 2019
15:55

I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews every day along with a mug
of coffee.


posted by: Damian [Odpovědět]

Refugio

úterý, 30. červenec 2019
21:45

It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd definitely donate to this excellent blog!
I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS
feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
Chat soon!


posted by: Refugio [Odpovědět]

Katrin

sobota, 24. srpen 2019
08:41

I simply couldn't leave your site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information a person supply on your guests?
Is gonna be again steadily in order to inspect new posts


posted by: Katrin [Odpovědět]

Lorenza

sobota, 12. říjen 2019
18:08

Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless
I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
My site addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the
way!


posted by: Lorenza [Odpovědět]

Uta

sobota, 9. listopad 2019
12:26

I love what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!
Keep up the wonderful works guys I've incorporated
you guys to our blogroll.


posted by: Uta [Odpovědět]

Raleigh

neděle, 17. listopad 2019
23:08

Everyone loves it when individuals come together and share ideas.
Great blog, continue the good work!


posted by: Raleigh [Odpovědět]

Jaxon

pondělí, 18. listopad 2019
18:41

I really like what you guys tend to be up too.
This kind of clever work and coverage! Keep up the amazing works guys I've added you guys to my blogroll.


posted by: Jaxon [Odpovědět]

Modesta

středa, 3. květen 2017
22:05

Hi, Neat post. There is an issue together with your
site in internet explorer, might check this?
IE still is the market leader and a large element of folks will miss your great writing
due to this problem.


posted by: Modesta [Odpovědět]

Clement

pátek, 7. duben 2017
14:46

Its such as you read my mind! You seem to grasp a lot approximately this, like you wrote the
ebook in it or something. I believe that you simply could do with some % to power the message home a little bit, but other
than that, that is magnificent blog. A fantastic read.
I will certainly be back.


posted by: Clement [Odpovědět]

Rigoberto

pondělí, 22. duben 2019
22:59

I always emailed this weblog post page to all my friends, as
if like to read it after that my links will too.


posted by: Rigoberto [Odpovědět]

Shela

úterý, 23. duben 2019
23:32

For most recent information you have to go to see the web and on internet I found this web page as a finest site
for latest updates.


posted by: Shela [Odpovědět]

Antonia

pátek, 10. květen 2019
02:14

I believe this is one of the most important info for me.
And i'm satisfied studying your article. But want to
observation on some general issues, The web site taste is wonderful, the articles is
actually great : D. Excellent task, cheers


posted by: Antonia [Odpovědět]

Cornelius

pondělí, 13. květen 2019
09:24

Thanks for another great article. Where else could anybody get
that kind of information in such an ideal manner of writing?
I have a presentation subsequent week, and I'm on the search
for such information.


posted by: Cornelius [Odpovědět]

Rolland

pondělí, 13. květen 2019
10:20

Hello, Neat post. There is a problem together with your site in web explorer, would test this?

IE nonetheless is the market chief and a large portion of folks will leave out your excellent writing due to this problem.


posted by: Rolland [Odpovědět]

Reinaldo

úterý, 14. květen 2019
13:50

whoah this weblog is fantastic i really like studying your posts.
Stay up the good work! You understand, many individuals are hunting around for this info,
you could aid them greatly.


posted by: Reinaldo [Odpovědět]

Keira

úterý, 21. květen 2019
15:25

This paragraph is really a fastidious one it assists new internet visitors, who are wishing for blogging.


posted by: Keira [Odpovědět]

Kaley

středa, 22. květen 2019
21:27

I have read so many articles or reviews on the topic of
the blogger lovers however this piece of writing is truly a pleasant paragraph,
keep it up.


posted by: Kaley [Odpovědět]

Tanesha

pátek, 31. květen 2019
12:08

Asking questions are actually pleasant thing if you are not understanding
something entirely, except this paragraph provides nice understanding even.


posted by: Tanesha [Odpovědět]

Monica

pondělí, 3. červen 2019
04:18

Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a
community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
You have done a outstanding job!


posted by: Monica [Odpovědět]

Soon

středa, 5. červen 2019
00:02

It is not my first time to visit this web site, i am browsing this web site dailly and
get nice facts from here everyday.


posted by: Soon [Odpovědět]

Alex

čtvrtek, 6. červen 2019
17:01

Hi there to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from
this web site, and your views are good in favor of new viewers.


posted by: Alex [Odpovědět]

Čtěte také...

Jaké zhodnocení u tradingu očekávat?

Jaké zhodnocení u tradingu očekávat?

Zhodnocení peněz, to je to, co lidi na tradingu láká. Pro nic jiného to vlastně ani neděláme. Ovšem jaká mít očekávání. Lze v prvním roce vydělat procento, pět, deset, padesát nebo počáteční kapitál i zněkolikanásobit? Ano, lze, ale dnes se podíváme se střízlivější předpoklady, které vycházejí ze zk…

Trading: Jaké zhodnocení očekávat?

Trading: Jaké zhodnocení očekávat?

Trading je business, jehož hlavním cílem je generovat zisk. Ovšem jak velké zisky lze očekávat při dodržení základních pravidel money managementu? Je pro vás trading zajímavý i z dlouhodobého hlediska?


Začínáme obchodovat v pěti krocích: Co od obchodování očekávat?

Začínáme obchodovat v pěti krocích: Co od obchodování očekávat?

Obchodování na burze je často inzerované jako snadný způsob, jak vydělat peníze. Ovšem to vám rozhodně říkat nebudeme. Trading není snadný a není pro každého. I přesto s ním lze vydělávat slušné peníze. V našem seriálu se pokusíme udělat z úplných začátečníků zkušené tradery. Víme, jak na to.

Jaké jsou možnosti oddlužení?

Jaké jsou možnosti oddlužení?

Obsahem insolvenčního zákona je, mimo jiné, řešení v oblasti neschopnosti splácení dluhů. Nabízí možnosti, jak pro fyzické osoby, bývalé živnostníky, ale také pro podnikatele. Nabízí se tak určité možnosti, jak se zadlužení zbavit. Jaké jsou možnosti a za jakých podmínek, se dočtete v následujícím č…